Customer Service

Customer Inquiries or concerns are to be directed to Customer Service at 713-649-6691 or mailed to South Coast Fire and Safety 6230 Brookhill Houston, Texas 77087.   Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm central.  Request a Quote
Customer Care:

  • South Coast Fire and Safety’s mission is to exceed our customer’s expectations by consistently providing outstanding, friendly service. We provide this service with a staff of trained experienced professionals who possess a passion for quality, integrity, loyalty, teamwork and continuous improvement. We've built our family-owned business since 1986 by giving our customers great service. Still based in Houston, we serve customers across the U.S.

Inside Sales Teams


FIRE AND SAFETY EQUIPMENT


Ben Nelson
Inside Sales Representative
BNelson@scfire.com
713-600-9445 
Beverly Cooper
Inside Sales Representative
BCooper@scfire.com
713-600-9437 

FR CLOTHING AND UNIFORM PROGRAMS


Mandy Harvey 
Inside Sales and Service
MHarvey@scfire.com
713-600-9444 
Sheri Jenkins
Inside Sales and Service
SJenkins@scfire.com
713-600-9442 
Susan Kutch
Inside Sales and Service
SKutch@scfire.com
713-600-9443

Outside Sales Managers

INDUSTRIAL SALES

John Cook 
Outside Sales Manager
JCook@scfire.com

713-600-9436
Gregg Townsend
Outside Sales Manager
GTownsend@scfire.com

713-600-9433
Les Townsend
Owner
LTownsend@scfire.com
713-600-9434

SALES AND MARKETING

Jayme Townsend
Sales and Marketing Director
jtownsend@scfire.com
713-600-9449